Meet the MRA Board of Directors of 2017


- President -

Katie Hartl - kathleen.hartl@state.mn.us

- Past President -

Amy H. Knopf- ahknopf@stcloudstate.edu

- President Elect -

Aaron Cross - aaron.cross@motivationonwheels.com

- Vice President -

Laura Vitzthum - laura.vitzthum@state.mn.us

- Secretary -

Sara Sundeen - sara.sundeen@state.mn.us

- Treasurer -

Dawn Wittwer - Dawn.Larue-Wittwer@state.mn.us

 


 

District Reps

- District A -

Rachel Grace - rlgrace@stcloudstate.edu

- District B -

Joy Beise - joy.a.beise@state.mn.us

- District C -

Doreen Hoffman - Doreen.hoffman@state.mn.us

- District D -

(vacant)

- District E -

Micah Olson - micah.olson@state.mn.us

- District F -

Don Ostenson - Donandsharon@usfamily.net

 


Division Presidents & Student Representatives

- Arts President -

Pat Bienfang - pgbienfang@gmail.com

- MASPPR President -

Sarah Davis - sarahdavis@ircmn.com

- JPD President -

Stephenie Kruger - PearlConsulting.kruger@gmail.com

- MRCEA President -

Michele Mahr - mmmahr@stcloudstate.edu

- VEWAA President

(vacant)


Student Representatives

- Minnesota State University, Saint Cloud -

Carrie Wilbert - clwilbert@stcloudstate.edu

Becky Kristiansen - rleckenrode@stcloudstate.edu

- Minnesota State University, Mankato -

Mariah Welsh - mariah.welsh1@gmail.com

Miranda Miller - miranda.miller@mnsu.edu


 

Committee Chairpersons

- By-Laws / Constitution -

Pat Bienfang - pgbienfang@gmail.com

- Govermental Affairs -

Tyler Sadek - tsadek@resource-mn.org

- Membership -

Laura Vitzthum - laura.vitzthum@state.mn.us

- Communications -

Chair | Aaron Cross - aaron.cross@motivationonwheels.com

Editor | Amy Knopf - mraeditor@gmail.com

Co-editor | Tristen Moulzolf - mraeditor@gmail.com

Website | Tou Yang - tou.yang@state.mn.us

- Programs -

Chair | Amber Gunderson - amber.gunderson@state.mn.us

Co-chair | Alex Fairchild - alfairchild@stcloudstate.edu

 

 Meet the Board

MRA Board of Directors 2016 (updated 5/13/2016)

MRA Board Meetings of 2017 (updated 11/30/2016)

MRA Counties & Districts

MRA Bylaws

Bylaws of the Minnesota Rehabilitation Association

 MRA Budget

Board Approved 2015 Budget

MRA’s financials are available for viewing by contacting the Treasurer, Dawn Wittwer (contact information can be found under the board information).  They will no longer be posted on the website due to MRA receiving fraudulent contact.  

Board Minutes

2015 February Minutes

2015 April Minutes

2015 June Minutes

2015 September Minutes

 Expense Reimbursement

Download Expense Reimbursement Request Form